多媒体本地化

多媒体本地化

您需要以富有意义的方式吸引消费者。多媒体本地化(如视频)被认为是更有效吸引目标受众的方式,如翻译准确,可以将全球性内容融入当地文化。我们在这个领域的一体化服务包括:

  • 转录
  • 字幕、字幕叠印
  • 配音(语言回放/不同步录音)
  • 视频编辑

我们拥有经验丰富的专业多语言配音员,您可以根据品牌和形象的细微文化差异自主选择最适合的声音。我们还提供全套的工作室服务,包括录制、编辑、提供样本卷轴和最终视频。

我们可以处理.srt、.sbv、.scc、.dfxp、.smi、.sub、.lrc、.rt或.stl等文件格式,帮您把字幕脚本上传到社交媒体渠道。我们可以为任何视频文件配字幕,无论是标清(SD)还是高清(HD)格式。

多媒体本地化

我们的承诺

我们的语言专长和技术助您为全球消费者创造更多价值。

MULTIMEDIA LOCALIZATION

Multimedia Localization

You need to engage your consumers in a way that’s meaningful. Multimedia localization, such as video, is considered a more effective way to engage your target audiences and when translated accurately, can bring global content to local cultures. Our integral service offering in this sector includes:

  • Transcription
  • Subtitling, captioning and burn-in
  • Voice-over (layback of voice/wild recording)
  • Video editing

Our experienced team of professional multilingual voice talent artists give you the freedom to select the right voice that is perfectly attuned to the cultural nuances for your brand and your image. We also provide full studio services, including recording, editing, provision of sample reels and final videos.

When it comes to file formats, we can work with an unlimited range including .srt, .sbv, .scc, .dfxp, .smi, .sub, .lrc, .rt, or .stl for when you need to upload subtitling scripts onto social media channels. We can subtitle any video, whether in standard (SD) or high definition (HD) format.

Multimedia localization

OUR PROMISE

Our language expertise and technologies will help you deliver more value to your global consumers.