企业通讯文稿

面向受众群体

SDL是全球最大的语言服务提供商之一,拥有超过25年的丰富经验,为广大企业通讯客户提供支持。 科技、制造业、酒店业、商业服务、化工、交通、公用事业公司及众多其他领域——广大客户群均依赖我们提供的多语言服务,助力其实现全球成功目标。

企业通讯
企业通讯领域专家

覆盖全球,扎根本地

我们的译员精通190余种语言,久经考验,屡次满足全球大品牌和公司的复杂翻译需求。我们的译员将全球内容翻译成符合地方文化的当地语言。作为行业专家,他们还可以提供行业需求方面的专业知识,以满足您的行业需求。我们可为您的商务沟通提供强大的、个性化的相关多语言服务。

我们提供的企业通讯项目包括:

广告及品牌宣传材料

公司简册及报告

人力资源材料

研发

产品目录、标签及包装

电子书及iPad应用程序

通信及产品宣传页

软件、网站及多媒体

合规性文件

电子培训课程及手册

新闻稿、内部公告及报纸插页

能源及电力

全球范围内的石油及燃气、环保、能源开采及能源公司均依赖SDL满足其严苛的通讯需求。 凭借技能精湛及经验丰富的专家团队、标准的操作流程及广泛的专业知识,我们可定期为各行业客户提供高效、精准的语言解决方案。

专业服务

为众多跨国服务公司提供人力资源、市场营销、法律和服务等多个领域的内容翻译服务 并定期以190余种语言为其顺利沟通提供支持。

市场营销

致力多语言市场营销及品牌推广活动,助力客户实现全球业务增长。 SDL了解客户的目标受众并深谙打动目标受众之道。 我们汇集了解市场的译员及经验丰富的文案专家为您提供信息传播服务,创作风格地道的推广作品。

制造业

从航空与汽车制造到消费品与工业设备,我们提供丰富的行业经验及专业服务,让广大制造业客户获益。 无论客户是寻求五个市场抑或是五十个市场领域的多语言支持,SDL均能提供精准、准时及定制化的一站式解决方案。

新媒体与科技

凭借我们的多语言本地化专业服务,大批软件、硬件、移动设备及电子公司及开发商在全球范围内赢得了广泛的受众。凭借我们的技术知识、品质及效率,客户在主要科技市场领域率先赢得全球客户群。

电信

电信行业的客户通过我们针对其行业提供的定制化技术资料翻译本地化专业服务而获益——另外,我们还为其提供市场营销、法律及财务文件编制服务。

我们的承诺

我们的语言专长和技术助您为全球消费者创造更多价值。

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Communicate with Your Audiences

SDL is one of the largest language services providers in the world, with more than 25 years’ experience supporting a wide range of Corporate Communications clients. Technology, manufacturing, hospitality, commercial services, chemical, transport, utility companies, and many others — our broad range of clients rely on our ability to meet their multilingual requirements to help them succeed globally.

Corporate communications
Expert in corporate communications

Global Reach, Local Touch

With expertise in more than 190 languages, our tried-and-tested linguists successfully support the complex translation needs of the biggest brands and companies worldwide. Our linguists translate global content with a local touch in their mother tongues and for their specific cultures. As subject-matter experts, they can also deliver specialist expertise in the industry requirements, combined with knowledge of your industry needs. You can rely on us for powerful, personal, and relevant multilingual communications in any business language.

Corporate Communications projects that we have worked on include:

Advertising and branding materials

Corporate brochures and reports

Human resources material

Research and development

Catalogs, labels, and packaging

eBooks and iPad applications

Newsletters and product sheets

Software, websites, and multimedia

Compliance documentation

E-learning courses and manuals

Press releases, internal announcements, and newspaper inserts

Energy and Power

Oil and gas, E&P, drilling, and energy companies worldwide rely on SDL to meet their challenging communication needs. Thanks to our combination of skilled and experienced individuals, processes, and specialist expertise, we can regularly deliver language solutions to these clients with speed and accuracy.

Professional Services

We support a wide range of multinational service companies with the translation of their content in diverse areas such as HR, marketing, legal, and service operations — regularly assisting them with smooth communications in more than 190 languages.

Marketing

Grow your business in a global market with engaging multilingual marketing and brand campaigns. SDL understands your target audiences and how to reach them. We combine market-based translators and experienced copywriters to convey your message as if it was originally written in the target region.

Manufacturing

From aerospace and automotive to consumer goods and industrial equipment, our manufacturing clients benefit from our vast experience and specialized services in the industry. Whether looking for different versions in multiple language combinations for five markets or fifty markets, SDL is your one-stop solution for accurate, on-time, and customized solutions.

New Media and Technology

Dozens of software, hardware, mobile, and electronics companies and developers reach diverse audiences worldwide thanks to our multilingual localization expertise. Our clients rely on our technology know-how, quality and speed to reach their client base across the globe in key technological markets.

Telecoms

Our clients in the telecoms industry benefit from our translation and localization expertise in technical information that’s specific to their industry — in addition to our services for marketing, legal and financial documentation.

OUR PROMISE

Our language expertise and technologies will help you deliver more value to your global consumers.