关于我们

关于SDL

逾25年为全球企业提供语言和内容解决方案的丰富经验

SDL (LSE: SDL)在内容创作、翻译和交付方面处于全球领先地位。 凭借在语言和内容解决方案方面逾25年的丰富经验,SDL帮助企业在全球范围内实现强大的跨渠道客户体验,让企业充满信心地开展国际业务并实现变革性的业务成果。 目前,全球百强品牌中有 88 家选择 SDL。

我们的合作伙伴包括:

  • 16家领先的汽车公司中的15家
  • 11家领先的消费电子公司
  • 8家领先的银行公司中的7家
  • 14家领先的IT/软件公司
  • 12家领先的金融服务公司中的11家(包括银行、保险和支付系统公司)
  • 3家领先的生命科学公司
  • 38家领先的电子商务/零售公司中的31家
  • 69家领先的制造公司中的59家

发展历程

公司前身是Donnelley Language Solutions,成立于1989年成立,是R.R. Donnelley & Sons的一个专营业务部门。 Language Solutions最初致力于解决公司金融客户的多语言需求。

这些年来,公司一步步发展壮大,足迹遍及全球四大洲,全天候为金融、公共机构、法律、企业通讯及生命科学等受高度管制行业提供全面的本地化服务。 Donnelley Language Solutions于2018年7月与SDL联手,现致力于提供卓越的客户体验,成为世界级的团队。

质量承诺

为践行质量承诺,我们于2012年通过了ISO 9001:2008认证,现已通过ISO 9001:2015认证。 卓越的品质需要同样卓越的技术支持。我们通过推出各种SDL MultiTrans工具,重新包装网站本地化服务。

为您提供可靠支持

作为顶级的翻译专家和技术提供商,我们支持当地和全球的企业构建他们的多语言沟通链。我们凭借量身定制的解决方案、全球语言专家和创新技术团队,可以任何格式、用190余种语言翻译、创建、本地化和管理您的内容。

获取更多公司信息

我们拥有25年的经验和遍布全球的59个办事处,具备运营能力和技术,助您向全球受众传递信息。

经验

我们拥有25多年行业领先的专业知识,并与全球品牌合作,提供优质翻译服务。

质量

质量是我们一切服务的基石。对卓越的追求渗透到服务的每一个细节。

团队

我们利用员工多元化的背景和文化知识来满足客户的多语言需求。

我们的承诺

我们的语言专长和技术助您为全球消费者创造更多价值。

ABOUT US

About SDL

Over 25 Years’ Experience Providing Language and Content Solutions to Global Enterprises

SDL (LSE: SDL) is the global leader in content creation, translation and delivery. With over 25 years’ experience in language and content solutions, SDL has helped companies communicate with confidence and deliver transformative business results by enabling powerful experiences that engage customers across multiple touchpoints worldwide. Today, 88 of the top 100 global companies work with SDL.

We currently work with:

  • 15 of the 16 top automotive companies
  • the top 11 consumer electronics companies
  • 7 of the top 8 banking companies
  • the top 14 IT/Software companies
  • 11 of the top 12 financial services companies (including banking, insurance, and payment systems companies)
  • the top 3 life sciences companies
  • 31 of the top 38 eCommerce/Retail companies
  • 59 of the top 69 manufacturing companies

Our History

Formerly Donnelley Language Solutions, the business was created in 1989 as a specialized niche division of R.R. Donnelley & Sons. Language Solutions initially served the multilingual needs of the company’s financial clients.

Over the years, the business grew organically, operating 24/7 across 4 continents and delivering comprehensive localization services to highly regulated industries including Finance, Institutional, Legal, Corporate Communications and Life Sciences. Donnelley Language Solutions joined forces with SDL in July 2018 and now is committed to delivering outstanding customer experience, as part of a world-class team.

Our Commitment to Quality

To establish our commitment to quality, we achieved ISO 9001:2008 certification in 2012 and now hold ISO 9001:2015 certification. Excellent quality requires the corresponding technology, and we repackaged our web localization offering with the launch of SDL MultiTrans.

Support You Can Rely On

As leading translation specialists and technology providers, we support local and global corporations in building their entire multilingual communication chains. Thanks to our tailored solutions, global teams of expert linguists and innovative technology, we can translate, create, localize and manage your content in over 190 languages in any format.

More About Our Company

With 25 years experience and 59 offices around the globe, we’ve got the operational capabilities and technologies to help you reach your global audiences.

Experience

We've got over 25 years of industry-leading expertise and partner with global brands to deliver superior quality translations.

Quality

Quality is the cornerstone of everything we do. We are committed to excellence across every aspect of our service.

Team

We leverage the array of backgrounds and cultural knowledge of our employees to maximize our clients’ multilingual needs.

OUR PROMISE

Our language expertise and technologies will help you deliver more value to your global consumers.